Offaly County Childcare Committee -   057 9135878

Links

Some useful website links for both childcare providers and parents

Access and Inclusion Model http://aim.gov.ie/
Aistear https://www.ncca.ie/en/early-childhood/aistear
Barnardos  http://www.barnardos.ie/
Childminding Ireland  http://www.childminding.ie/ 
Children and Young People's Services Committee https://www.cypsc.ie/
Comhairle na nÓg   http://www.comhairlenanog.ie/
Constitution of Ireland https://www.gov.ie/en/publication/d5bd8c-constitution-of-ireland/
Department of Children Equality Disability Integration and Youth https://www.gov.ie/en/organisation/department-of-children-equality-disability-integration-and-youth/
First 5 - CPD Resources for Practitioners https://first5.gov.ie/practitioners/continuing-professional-development
First 5 - Guidance during COVID-19 https://first5.gov.ie/practitioners/reopening
Forbairt Naionrai Teo  http://www.naionrai.ie/
Early Childhood Ireland  http://www.earlychildhoodireland.ie/
Health & Safety Authority  http://www.hsa.ie/
Health Service Executive  http://www.hse.ie/
Help My Kid Learn http://www.helpmykidlearn.ie/
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children  https://www.ispcc.ie
Let's Get Ready https://www.gov.ie/en/campaigns/1e8a3-lets-get-ready
Let's Play Ireland https://www.gov.ie/en/campaigns/lets-play-ireland/
Laois Offaly Educational Training Board https://www.loetb.ie/
My County Childcare Committee https://myccc.ie/
National Childcare Scheme https://ncs.gov.ie/en/
National Council for Curriculum & Assessment  http://www.ncca.ie/
National Parents Council  http://www.npc.ie/
Offaly County Council  http://www.offaly.ie/
Ombudsman for Children  http://www.oco.ie/
Parents Plus Charity  https://www.parentsplus.ie/
Pavee Point  http://www.paveepoint.ie/
Play Board  http://www.playboard.org/
POBAL  https://www.pobal.ie/
Quality & Qualifications Ireland (QQI Awards)  http://www.qqi.ie/
Revenue (TWSS - Covid19) https://www.revenue.ie
Siolta http://siolta.ie/
Steiner Montessori  http://www.iskaireland.org/
St Nicholas Montessori Society of Ireland  http://www.montessoriireland.ie/
The Child & Family Agency (TÚSLA)  http://www.tusla.ie/
 
   

PrintEmail

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok